Introduce Yourself
3 3

24 posts in this topic

Hi Everyone!

I'm Steve, I've been skiing for the past 20 years, and working in the ski industry since 2003.  I love being in the mountains and getting on the slopes - I've skied in France, Italy, Austria, Andorra, Spain, USA, and Canada.

Hopefully by now you've joined the We.Ski community, so go ahead and introduce yourself, say hello, and join in.

Steve :D

1 person likes this

Hello everybody!

My name is Neirin, I have been skiing since I was 5 years old which works out to be about 16 years now and have fallen in love with everything to do with the sport. My experiences have been mainly in North America in some of the best ski resorts in world such as Jackson Hole, Mammoth Mountain, Lake Tahoe and Whistler. Unfortunately I have not had the chance to ski in Europe but that is definitely something I want to change in the near future. 

I'm also apart of the we.ski team and look forward to joining in on the chats, helping out with any questions, enquiries or just general chat!

Neirin :)

Hey Everybody! I'm Sarah and I am very new to skiing, I have only ever skied on dry slope but one day I will ski on real snow! I've joined the we.ski community to hopefully improve my knowledge of the ski world and learn some new things that will hopefully help me on my future skiing adventures! :P

3 people like this

22 hours ago, Sarah Hill said:

Hey Everybody! I'm Sarah and I am very new to skiing, I have only ever skied on dry slope but one day I will ski on real snow! I've joined the we.ski community to hopefully improve my knowledge of the ski world and learn some new things that will hopefully help me on my future skiing adventures! :P

Hello Sarah! I'm sure after a few weeks on we.ski you'll be an expert! :D

Hello!

I have been skiing for many many years and for many many more! My favourite ski resort is Aspen, Colorado but I have also skied in France and Austria. :) 

Laura

1 person likes this